Testimonials


BACK PAIN

SHERIN SAJI JOHN

DATE : 16.03.2018

MUTTAMBALAM, KOTTAYAM

 

  • When did you come to Kottathil Ayurveda Hospital/ KAH/ and why?

I came here on 16.03.2018 for back pain.

  • How do you feel now?

I feel much better and feels good.

  • What would you like to say about the Ayurvedic treatment you have received at KAH?

It was excellent treatment.

  • What is your opinion about the doctors and the staff at KAH?

Very good doctors and staff and they took good care of me.

  • What is your testimonial?

I would like to come every year for the Karkida Chikilsa.

  • Who referred you here?

My cousin Ipekutty Thomas.

  • Will you refer somebody?

Yes, of course.

  • Will you come back to this facility if needed?

Yes , I will.

Posted by : SHERIN SAJI JOHN
MUTTAMBALAM, KOTTAYAM

SHOULDER PAIN

ALICE JOSEPH

DATE : 02.04.2018

                       Now i feel far better as i came to KAH to treat my shoulder pain on  02.04,2018 for 10 days. The ayurvedic treatment provided at KAH was based on traditional ayurvedic therapy and i feel great relief for my pain. Doctors and staff were good in their profession and were friendly too. I am happy with the treatment and i will surely refer my friends and relatives.

Posted by : ALICE JOSEPH
KADAPLAMATTAM, PALA

BACK PAIN, LEG PAIN

DATE : 19.03.2018

IPE KURIAN

CHALASSERIL HOUSE

ARPOOKARA W P.O

KOTTAYAM

                                            I came to KAH to treat back pain, leg pain, and the swelling on my heels. Now I am completely cured of back pain and leg pain, and there is a great improvement on the swollen heels.

                                         KAH’S HALLMARK   

                                            Good diagnosis and appropriate prescription are fully appreciated. Above all daily rounds and updating of the patients conditions have great impact on the positive results of the treatment, and they are truly the hallmark of KAH.

                                            MY TESTIMONIAL      

                                           Doctors and the staff are friendly and very service minded, precise diagnosis and the appropriate prescription are outstanding. On top of that 24*7 service of doctors and the staff are truly praise worthy. I am happy to refer this institution to any patient and if need arise, I will go to KAH for any future ailment.

 

 

 

 

Posted by : IPE KURIAN
ARPOOKARA, KOTTAYAM

 SPASTIC PARAPARESIS

DATE : 25.02.2018

MR. RAJA & MS. SASIKALA

TAMILNADU

                                  We came Kottathil Ayurveda Hospital ( KAH ) to treat our children who were suffering from Spastic Paraparesis on 25.02.2018. We experience great improvement in their health, now they starts walking without our support.

 

Posted by : MR. RAJA & MS. SASIKALA
VELLORE, TAMIL NADU

PREVENTIVE MEDICAL TREATMENT

FR. JOSEPH THALODY

DATE : 09.03.2018

MEMURY P.O,

KOTTAYAM- 686617

  • When did you come to Kottathil Ayurveda Hospital/ KAH/ and why?

I came on 2nd March ,2018 for some preventive medical treatment.

  • How do you feel now?

I feel much relieved and refreshed.

  • What would you like to say about the Ayurvedic treatment you have received at KAH?

I received three different types of treatment: Nasyam, Massage and Lepanam/ Pichu. I found all were quite good and helpful.

  • What is your opinion about the doctors and the staff at KAH?

The hospital has a well qualified team of doctors and staffs. They all were very kind enough to make patients feel comfortable and satisfied.

  • What is your testimonial?

I felt quite as home, comfortable and satisfied. I am grateful to the Doctors and Staff for their kindly behavior and their generosity in being service minded.

  • Who referred you here?

I came here on my own decision.

  • Will you refer somebody?

Yes, I will.

  • Will you come back to this facility if needed?

Sure.

Posted by : FR. JOSEPH THALODY
MEMURY, KOTTAYAM

BACK PAIN

DATE : 19.03.2018

Prof. K MADHAVAN

NADAYIL PADEETTATHIL H,

KAREELAKULANGARA P.O, KAYAMKULAM

MOBILE : 9446678965

 

  • When did you come to Kottathil Ayurveda Hospital/ KAH/ and why?

On 05.03.2018

  • How do you feel now?

Much better than the beginning stage.

  • What would you like to say about the Ayurvedic treatment you have received at KAH?

The treatment received at KAH is according to the classical way prescribed in Ayurveda.

  • What is your opinion about the doctors and the staff at KAH?

Doctors services are very excellent and staffs are very co-operative.

  • What is your testimonial?
  1. Surroundings are very good.
  2. Homely feeling.
  3. All over performance was good.
  • Who referred you here?

My best friends Mr V T Thomas and his wife Mrs Gracy Annie.

  • Will you refer somebody?

Sure will refer my friends and family.

  • Will you come back to this facility if needed?

Yes, if needed.

Posted by : Prof. K MADHAVAN
KAYAMKULAM

DATE : 15.07.2015

Mr.JURAJ & Mrs.HELENA (MOTHER)

Madam was suffering from back pain and had done discectomy with spinal fusion surgery. Her pain persisted even after surgery. She was admitted at our hospital and was pain free at the time of discharge.

Posted by : Mr.JURAJ & Mrs.HELENA (MOTHER)
SLOVAKIAl

DIABETIC NEUROPATHY, JOINT PAIN, INFLAMMATION AROUND NECK AND BACK PAIN

DATE : 19.02.2018

Mr V.T OUSEPH & Mrs GRACY ANNIE

VALLIARA HOUSE, MARIYAPPALLY P.O, KOTTAYAM

 

  • When did you come to Kottathil Ayurveda Hospital/ KAH/ and why?

Came on 19th Feb 2018, to get treatment for Diabetic Neuropathy, Joint pain, Inflammation around neck and back pain.

  • How do you feel now?

Feel better.

  • What would you like to say about the ayurvedic treatment you have received at KAH?

Comparing treatment we undergone in other ayurvedic hospitals previously, treatment in Kottathil Ayurveda Hospital ( KAH ) is far better.

  • What is your opinion about the doctors and the staff at KAH?

Doctors are very sincere and very caring to patients. The staff employed for treatment are well trained and very efficient on their work and also sincere.

  • What is your testimonial?

Good institution, situated in a calm and quite place. Facilities in hospital are sufficient. Treatment rooms and rooms for staying are well arranged. Good atmosphere for staying.

  • Who referred you here?

Dr. Jacob Chacko, Dean  of Abu dhabi University, Abu dhabi, U A E .

  • Will you refer somebody?

We have already recommended our friend Sri. Madavan and now he is under treatment. We will also recommend our friends and relatives.

  • Will you come back to this facility if needed?

Yes, indeed.

Posted by : Mr V.T OUSEPH & Mrs GRACY ANNIE
Mariyapally, Kottayam

What's New?


Effective treatment modality for tenniselbow,carpel tunnel syndrome (CTS),trigger finger without surgery Our own special..............


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/kottathilayurved/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3721